BAR COUNCIL – CHAIRPERSON: ANWAR MOOLLAN SC
SECRETARY: BISHAN RAMDENEE - TREASURER: NATASHA BEHARY PARAY
MEMBERS: JACQUES TSANG MANG KIN, AVINESHWUR RAJ DAYAL, M. HISHAM AHMED OOZEER, & M.ZAKI RAMTOOLAH
Co-Opted Members: NAND KISHORE RAMBURN SC, DANIEL JEAN ALAIN DANGEOT, AUDREY STEPHEN

**30th April 2025** 

Dear Members,

## <u>COMMUNIQUE – Torrential Rain Warning</u>

Following the torrential rain warning issued, you are informed that there will be no court sittings today, 30th April 2025.

Any request in relation to urgent matters should be made to the Court Manager of the relevant Court during normal working hours.

Stay safe.

Yours faithfully,

**MBA Secretariat**