Bar Council – Chairperson: PRISCILLA BALGOBIN-BHOYRUL
Secretary: BISHAN RAMDENEE - Treasurer: A. V. CAROLYN DESVAUX DE MARIGNY
Members: HARRY BANSROPUN, ROOBESH S. RAMANJOOLOO, NATASHA BEHARY PARAY & NIKHIL BOOLELL
Co-Opted Members: NAVINA PARSURAMEN, JEAN MICHEL AH SEN & YATIN VARMA

23rd January 2024

Dear Members,

Re: Closure of MBA Seat

Please be informed that the MBA seat will be closed today.

Subject to any unforeseen circumstances, voting for the Bar Council elections will resume at 9 a.m. tomorrow.

Yours sincerely,

Bishan Ramdenee Secretary of the Bar Council