30th January 2024

Dear Members,

Re: Composition of 2024 Bar Council

Following the AGM and Bar Council elections that were held on 29th January 2024 at the seat of the Mauritius Bar Association, the new composition of the Bar Council is as follows:

Chairperson RAMBURN Nandkishore SC

Secretary RAMDENEE Bishan

Treasurer DESVAUX DE MARIGNY Aguenele Virginie Carolyn

Members DAYAL Avineshwur Raj

OOZEER Mohammad Hisham Ahmed

BEHARY PARAY Natasha

BOOLELL Nikhil

Yours sincerely,

Bishan Ramdenee

Secretary of the Bar Council