Bar Council – Chairperson: PRISCILLA BALGOBIN-BHOYRUL
Secretary: BISHAN RAMDENEE - Treasurer: A. V. CAROLYN DESVAUX DE MARIGNY
Members: HARRY BANSROPUN, ROOBESH S. RAMANJOOLOO, NATASHA BEHARY PARAY & NIKHIL BOOLELL
Co-Opted Members: NAVINA PARSURAMEN, JEAN MICHEL AH SEN & YATIN VARMA

27th October 2023

Dear Members,

Re: MBA Conference 2023 – Bookings closed

The Bar Council is humbled by the overwhelming and enthusiastic response to the launch of bookings for the MBA Conference 2023.

We have already reached full capacity and hence will <u>no longer accept any further bookings</u>, <u>registrations or payment after 2 p.m. today</u>.

All payments made after the deadline will be refunded to members.

We thank you for your enthusiasm in attending the Conference and look forward to hosting you on 24th November 2023.

Yours sincerely,

Bishan Ramdenee Secretary of the Bar Council