

MAURITIUS BAR ASSOCIATION

Bar Council – Chairperson: PRISCILLA BALGOBIN-BHOYRUL Secretary: BISHAN RAMDENEE - Treasurer: A. V. CAROLYN DESVAUX DE MARIGNY Members: HARRY BANSROPUN, ROOBESH S. RAMANJOOLOO, NATASHA BEHARY PARAY & NIKHIL BOOLELL Co-Opted Members: NAVINA PARSURAMEN, JEAN MICHEL AH SEN & YATIN VARMA

14th September 2023

Dear Members,

<u>Re: Power cut at the Supreme Court</u>

Please be informed that all cases scheduled before the Supreme Court today are being rescheduled due to a power cut.

Counsel are requested not to attend Court.

Yours sincerely,

Bishan Ramdenee Secretary of the Bar Council