Bar Council – Chairperson: PRISCILLA BALGOBIN-BHOYRUL
Secretary: BISHAN RAMDENEE - Treasurer: A. V. CAROLYN DESVAUX DE MARIGNY
Members: HARRY BANSROPUN, ROOBESH S. RAMANJOOLOO, NATASHA BEHARY PARAY & NIKHIL BOOLELL
Co-Opted Members: NAVINA PARSURAMEN, JEAN MICHEL AH SEN & YATIN VARMA

4th May 2023

Dear Members,

## Communiqué: Spam email

There is currently an email having 'Mauritius Bar Association' as subject which is being sent by one Mr. Kevin Gillen (outlook\_0486672606134AF7@outlook.com).

The email does not emanate from the Association and recipients are kindly requested not to click on any link or open any attachment contained therein.

Yours sincerely,

Bishan Ramdenee Secretary of the Bar Council