BAR COUNCIL – CHAIRPERSON: YATIN VARMA
SECRETARY: MAYURI D. BUNWAREE-RAMLACKHAN - TREASURER: M. HISHAM AHMED OOZEER
MEMBERS: DARSHA MRINA LUCHMAN, AVINESHWUR RAJ DAYAL, TAWHEEN ZAREENA CHOOMKA & BISHAN RAMDENEE
CO-OPTED MEMBERS: DINAY REETOO & BHAVNA BHAGWAN

25th February 2022

Dear Members,

The email below is a spam and any document or link enclosed shouldn't be opened.

It does not emanate from the Chairperson nor from the Mauritius Bar Association.

Yours faithfully,

Mayuri D. Bunwaree-Ramlackhan Secretary of the Bar Council

