## **MAURITIUS BAR ASSOCIATION**



Secretary: Mayuri D. Bunwaree Ramlackhan Treasurer: Rubna B. Daood Daureeawo Members: Poornimah D. Sookun-Teeluckdharry, Yashley Reesaul, M.Hisham Ahmed Oozeer & Anekha Punchoo Co-opted Members: Dinay Reetoo & Damodarsingh Bissessur

19th July 2021

## **COMMUNIQUE: Compliance with section 19 of the LPA**

Dear Friends,

You are requested to direct all requests and information directly to the office of the Master & Registrar as from today in relation to the information required under Section 19 of the Law Practitioners Act.

Yours faithfully,

Mayuri D. Bunwaree-Ramlackhan Secretary of the Bar Council