MAURITIUS BAR ASSOCIATION



Chairperson: Yatin Varma

Secretary: Mayuri D. Bunwaree Ramlackhan Treasurer: Rubna B. Daood Daureeawo
Members: Poornimah D. Sookun-Teeluckdharry, Yashley Reesaul, M.Hisham Ahmed Oozeer & Anekha Punchoo
Co-opted Members: Dinay Reetoo & Damodarsingh Bissessur

7th June 2021

COMMUNIQUE - FORMAL MATTERS AT THE FAMILY DIVISION

Dear Friends,

We have been informed that as from 8th June 2021, <u>Formal Matters at the Family Division of the Supreme Court will start at 13.00 hours</u> instead of 13.15 hours on Tuesdays and Wednesdays.

Thank you to take note accordingly.

Yours faithfully,

Mayuri D. Bunwaree-Ramlackhan Secretary of 'the Bar Council.