## MAURITIUS BAR ASSOCIATION



Chairperson: Yatin Varma

Secretary: Mayuri D. Bunwaree Ramlackhan Treasurer: Rubna B. Daood Daureeawo
Members: Poornimah D. Sookun-Teeluckdharry, Yashley Reesaul, M.Hisham Ahmed Oozeer & Anekha Punchoo
Co-opted Members: Dinay Reetoo & Damodarsingh Bissessur

27th April 2021

## **COMMUNIQUE - Torrential Rain Warning**

Dear Friends,

Following the torrential rain warning issued, the Bar Council has been informed by Her Honour the Master & Registrar that all courts will remain closed tomorrow 28<sup>th</sup> April 2021.

Stay safe.

Yours faithfully,

Mayuri D. Bunwaree-Ramlackhan Secretary of the Bar Council