MAURITIUS BAR ASSOCIATION



BAR COUNCIL

Chairperson: Narghis Bundhun SC Secretary: Varuna Roy Bunwaree Goburdhun Treasurer: Rubna B. Daood Daureeawo Members: Jacques Tsang Mang Kin, Ghanshyamdas Bhanji Soni, Angelique A. Desvaux De Marigny & Didier B.A.Dodin Co-opted Members: Isme Azam Neerooa & Dinay Reetoo

07th July 2020

Dear friends,

It is with much sadness that we heard the news of the demise of our friend Herve Lassemillante this morning.

We will let you know of the funeral arrangements.

Varuna R. Bunwaree Goburdhun

Secretary of the Bar Council