MAURITIUS BAR ASSOCIATION



BAR COUNCIL

Chairperson: Narghis Bundhun SC Secretary: Varuna Roy Bunwaree Goburdhun Treasurer: Rubna B. Daood Daureeawo Members: Jacques Tsang Mang Kin, Ghanshyamdas Bhanji Soni, Angelique A. Desvaux De Marigny & Didier B.A.Dodin Co-opted Members: Isme Azam Neerooa & Dinay Reetoo

28 July 2020

Dear friends,

AML/CFT Questionnaires submission deadline

Kindly note that the Council has written to the FIU to ask that further outreach sessions be conducted with our members before a deadline is imposed for submission of the AML/CFT questionnaires.

We will inform you of any reply.

Yours faithfully,

Varuna Roy Bunwaree Goburdhun Secretary of the Bar Council