MAURITIUS BAR ASSOCIATION



BAR COUNCIL Chairperson: Narghis Bundhun SC

Secretary: Varuna Roy Bunwaree Goburdhun Treasurer: Rubna B. Daood Daureeawo Members: Jacques Tsang Mang Kin, Ghanshyamdas Bhanji Soni, Angelique A. Desvaux De Marigny & Didier B.A.Dodin Co-opted Members: Isme Azam Neerooa & Dinay Reetoo

15 June 2020

To: All members of the Mauritius Bar Association

Dear Members,

Re: Special General Meeting of the Mauritius Bar Association

Following the requisition of 14 members of the Association, The Bar Council is holding a Special General Meeting of the Mauritius Bar Association to be held on **Friday, the 3rd July 2020 at 2.30 pm** at the Seat of the MBA, 4th Floor, Court View Building, Pope Hennessy Street, Port Louis.

AGENDA : -

1. Notice of Motion under Rule of the Mauritius Bar Association Rules

Yours faithfully,

Varuna R. Bunwaree Goburdhun Secretary of the Bar Council