MAURITIUS BAR ASSOCIATION



Chairperson: Narghis Bundhun SC

Secretary: Varuna Roy Bunwaree Goburdhun Treasurer: Rubna B. Daood Daureeawo
Members: Jacques Tsang Mang Kin, Ghanshyamdas Bhanji Soni, Angelique A. Desvaux De Marigny & Didier B.A.Dodin
Co-opted Members: Isme Azam Neerooa & Dinay Reetoo

23 rd June 2020	
"Dear Members,	
Kindly note that the Seat has been reserved on 24 th June 2020 for training and therefore will not be open to members. We apolo inconvenience caused.".	
Yours faithfully,	
Varuna Bunwaree Goburdhun	
Secretary of the Bar Council	